top of page
Building Street View

School Committee

Travis Auty

School Committee Chair

Hannah Ayotte

School Committee Vice-Chair

Megan Gonzalez

School Committee Secretary

Susan Kinnane

School Committee Member

Mike Rocha

School Committee Member

Meeting Information

Annual Notice of Meetings 2024

School Committee Regular Monthly Meetings*


January 10, 2024
February 14, 2024
March 13, 2024
April 10, 2024
May 8, 2024
June 12, 2024
July 10, 2024
August 14, 2024
September 11, 2024
October 9, 2024
November 13, 2024
December 11, 2024

*Regular Meetings will take place at Wilbur McMahon School on the second Wednesday of the month, starting at 7:00pm, unless posted otherwise.

Little Compton School Committee agendas are posted at the Wilbur McMahon School and the LCSD Office, as well as electronically on the Secretary of State's Open Government website -

All meetings will be posted and the corresponding agenda available online via BoardDocs 

Meetings can also be streamed on streamed on YouTube at

When available, public comment held via Zoom will be via a link provided (with a dial-in option) in that meeting's agenda. Public comment may also be emailed in advance to to be included in the meeting. All comments must be accompanied by the submitter's full name and address. Public comment is not available when watching live via YouTube. 


Contract Negotiation Sub-Committee
  • Travis Auty and Hannah Ayotte

High School Contract Negotiation Sub-Committee
  • Mike Roach and Megan Gonzalez

Policy Sub-Committee
  • Hannah Ayotte and Megan Gonzalez

Scholarship Sub-Committee
  • Travis Auty and Susan Kinnane

Wellness Committee
  • Wellness Committee Chair: Susan Kinnane

  •  Jack McKinnon, Jean Dunn, Nancy Roberts, Karin Wetherill

Portsmouth School Committee Liaison
  • Travis Auty

School Improvement Team (SIT) Selection Committee
  • Megan Gonzales

Town Recreation Committee Liaison
  • Mike Rocha

bottom of page